MarcoClassifieds.com Home
Seller Memberships Sellers:  Login | Join & Start Selling
MYS Home Why Sell Here? Classified Ad Pricing $
Advanced Search Search by Category Search Agents
Keywords:     AdID:  

Calendar Events
 << March 2020 >> 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

 

Marco Island's Calendar of Happening's: Activities & Events!
Click on date and the activity for more information.

Tuesday - 3/31/2020 ~ BOAT HANDLING CLASSES

Tuesday - 3/31/2020 ~ How to prepare for the upcoming COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic.

Tuesday - 3/31/2020 ~ COLLIER COMES TOGETHER

Thursday - 4/2/2020 ~ FISH FRY

Sunday - 4/5/2020 ~ CORONAVIRIS UPDATE FROM SENATE MAJORITY LEADER PASSIDOMO

Thursday - 4/16/2020 ~ PICKLEBALL AT THE MARCO YMCA

Wednesday - 4/22/2020 ~ KNIGHTS OF COLUMBS BINGO

Thursday - 4/23/2020 ~ MARCO CITY HALL CLOSED TO PUBLIC

Sunday - 4/26/2020 ~ PORK IN THE SENATE BILL BLACKMAILED BY LIBERAKS

Sunday - 4/26/2020 ~ AMERICA'S BOTING CLUB- MARCO ISLAND

Monday - 4/27/2020 ~ HELP TO APPLY FOR SBA DISASTER LOAN

Tuesday - 4/28/2020 ~ CITY FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Tuesday - 4/28/2020 ~ RENTALS CANCELLED

Thursday - 4/30/2020 ~ FOOD PANTRY

Thursday - 4/30/2020 ~ EMERGENCY BRIDGE LOADS

Thursday - 4/30/2020 ~ RESTAURANT PICK-UP , DELIVERY, CURBSIDE

Tuesday - 5/26/2020 ~ AMERICA'S BOATING CLUB - MARCO ISLAND

Tuesday - 5/26/2020 ~ JCMI BINGO 21st YEAR

Thursday - 12/31/2020 ~ MIPD MEDICINE TAKE BACK

 
Emily S Peters & Todd Lawler - Selling a Lifestyle on Marco Island FL Your 240 x 140 Ad Here.
Call: 239.394.4998 or Email Us
Your 240 x 140 Ad Here.
Call: 239.394.4998 or Email Us
CJ's On the Bay at The Esplanade - Marco Island Florida
About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy | FAQs | Help | Articles | Tell A Friend
Copyright © 2020 - MarcoClassifieds.com
Developed by 2simplifiTM Web Solutions, Inc.
 
Selling the Marco Island Lifestyle - Marco Island FL
CJs on the Bay - Live Entertainment - Outside Seating - Gazebo Bar - Marco Island FL
Insurance for Southwest Florida - Homeowners - Auto - Flood
Your 180 x 140 Ad Here.
Call: 239.394.4998 or Email Us
Your 180 x 140 Ad Here.
Call: 239.394.4998 or Email Us
AP Builders for Your Marco Construction Needs - Marco Island FL
Cocomo's Grill for Family Food & Fun - Game Room - American Cuisine - Pasta - Asian - TexMex - Marc